0 items(s) |View Items| Checkout

Aretha Franklin - The Queen Of Soul

Aretha Franklin - The Queen Of Soul

View Details

Availability: In stock


View product

Product information

Aretha Franklin - The Queen Of Soul - Track list

1 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (Demo)
2 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
3 Respect
4 Drown In My Own Tears
5 Soul Serenade
6 Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
7 Baby, Baby, Baby
8 Dr. Feelgood [Love Is A Serious Business]
9 Good Times
10 Save Me
11 Baby, I Love You
12 Satisfaction
13 You Are My Sunshine
14 Never Let Me Go
15 Prove It
16 I Wonder
17 Ain't Nobody Gonna Turn Me Around
18 It Was You (Aretha Arrives Outtake)
19 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
20 Chain Of Fools
21 People Get Ready
22 Come Back Baby
23 Good To Me As I Am To You
24 Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
25 Ain't No Way